Change Location × Toronto

    Recent Locations

      A B O V E + B E Y O N D TSCBF Art Show in Toronto


      • A B O V E + B E Y O N D TSCBF Art Show Photo #1
      1 of 1
      November 7, 2019

      Thursday   5:00 PM

      11 Duncan Street
      Toronto, Ontario M5V 3M2

      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      A B O V E + B E Y O N D TSCBF Art Show

      Join The Taylor Statten Camping Bursary Fund on November 7th for an evening of Canadian art, entertainment and good company. Come sip some wine, nosh on local bites, and grab your own slice of Canadiana - and give a child their chance to experience Canada's northland by sending them to camp!   The featured artists – among them Steve McDonald, David Marshak, and Elzbieta Krawecka – have hundreds of shows between them from across North America, Central America, Asia, and Europe.Among the individuals and institutions holding their work are: The Royal family, Royal St. George’s College, TD Bank, The Molson Family, ScotiaBank, The Weston Family, Gord Downie, The Government of Ontario Art Collection, the Royal Canadian Yacht Club, Sarah Harmer, and BMO.   NEW THIS YEAR:  Partnering with Steve McDonald, and sponsored by the Wise Advisory Group, the Algonquin Special Camp Colouring Book will be available for sale at the show.  The book supports the TSCBF and will help send deserving children to summer camps across Canada in 2020 and beyond.  Pick up your copy at the show!   When: Thursday, November  7th, 2019 Where: The Storys Building, 11 Duncan St. Toronto, ON Time: Doors open - 5PM   Participating Artists Include: Brian Harvey www.brianharvey.ca Sue A. Miller www.sueamiller.com Sarah Tacoma www.sarahtacoma.ca Paul Mantrop www.paulmantrop.com David Marshak www.davidmarshak.ca Steve McDonald artbysteve.squarespace.com Chris Roberts www.chrisrobertsstudio.com Rob Saley www.robsaley.com Elzbieta Krawecka www.krawecka.com Peter Taylor www.petertaylorpaintings.com Jim Liethead www.cedarfox.com Sassan Nassiri www.sassan-nassiri.com Susanne Langlois www.susannelanglois.com Andrew Peycha www.andrewpeycha.com Nancy Newton www.nancynewton.com Peter Adams www.peteradamsart.com Sarah Merry www.sarahmerry.com Bryan Wall www.bryanwall.ca Jon Houghton www.jonhoughton.com Stewart Jones www.stewartjones.ca Chuck Beamish Kara McIntosh Roisin Cadieux Stan Sellen   For more information please visit: http://www.facebook.com/tscbf/events  http://www.tscbf.com/

      Categories: Fundraising & Charity | Art Galleries & Exhibits

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.